Password Strength Checker

Tharunraj Optimus
Tharunraj Optimus

I got inspired by this Instagram post by @abhishvek: Flutter Password Checker and though Mmm, maybe I can do something similar with React.

I created a new project. Created the password checker component. Stole some good old regex from this stackoverflow answer and iHateRegex

Added the Google Sans Medium WOFF2 Font (not commercial) to the project. Looks kinda nice.

Thought of adding a service worker to make it work offline, but right now, I don't know how to do that. Maybe I'll come back to this later.

Check it out. Source code on Github

Also, in the organization page on GitHub, I'm gonna pin

  • The blog
  • My first React project
  • My Recent React Project and
  • The best project I've ever created (in my opinion)

Thanks for reading! 🤝